Female

Byfabiankoenig

Emilia

Our queen Emilia was born in Italy and comes from the breeding Italiadolls. Moving in did not cause her any difficulties at all, from the first moment she felt welcome and at home. “Bumblebee” (as she is affectionately called by us) is a bright, interested, playful and cuddly kitten. A tall, strong, gentle lady with deep blue eyes. With their very good lineages we can expect beautiful kittens. We are very happy about their move. Thank you very much, Nina.

  • Breed: Italiadolls
  • Gender: female
  • Race: Ragdoll
  • Colour/Pattern: seal point mitted (with blaze)
  • Eye colour: blue
  • Date of birth: 15.06.2022
  • HCM-Test: negative
  • PKD-Test: negative
  • FeLV-Test: negative
  • FIV-Test: negative

Icy

my Icy, a dream in blue. Icy is a very friendly, interested and very cuddly ragdoll. Her passion: purring. She is always at our side, wherever the family is. The introduction to our family made absolutely no trouble for her. Right from the start, our Icybear felt at home. Thank you dear Beate for our Icy.

  • Breed: RagiSternchen´s Rebella
    Gender: female
    Race: Ragdoll
    Colour/Pattern: Blue point mitted
    Eye colour: blue
    Date of birth: 26.08.2018  HCM-Test:  negative
    PKD-Test:   negative
    FelV-Test:  negative
    FIV-Test:    negative

Fiona

Our charming Fiona was born in Bavaria and was bred by Öttinger Engell. It was immediately clear to her and there was no need to consider taking her in. Fiona brings our “known” pedigrees with her, because her father is Palatina Ragdoll Ives and her mother is Palatina Ragdoll Saphira. “Ives” and “Saphira” are former kittens of ours whose parents (so to speak, Fiona’s grandparents) are our Prince Adam, our Claire, our Aurel and our Helen. So if you’ve been following us for a long time, you probably still know our seniors. The grandparents were allowed to retire in 2022 and 2023. Helen and Claire still adorn our banner. We are happy to be able to continue breeding with “our” lineage, from which wonderful kittens can be expected. Thank you very much, Inge.

Breed: Öttinger Engel
Gender: female
Race: Ragdoll
Colour/Pattern: seal point mitted
Eye colour: Blue
Date of birth: 06/18/2022
HCM-Test: negative
PKD-Test: negative
FeLV-Test: negative
FIV-Test: negative

Katzen

Byfabiankoenig

Emilia

Unsere Kätzin Emilia wurde in Italien geboren und stammt aus der Zucht Italiadolls. Der Einzug bereitete ihr überhaupt keine Schwierigkeiten, vom ersten Moment an fühlte sie sich bei uns willkommen und Zuhause. „Hummel“ (wie sie liebevoll von uns genannt wird) ist ein aufgewecktes, interessiertes, verspieltes und anschmiegsames Kätzchen. Eine große, kräftige, sanftmütige Dame mit tiefblauen Augen. Mit ihren sehr guten Abstammungslinien werden wir wunderschöne Kitten erwarten können. Wir sind sehr glücklich über ihren Einzug. Vielen lieben Dank, Nina.

  • Zucht: Italiadolls
  • Geschlecht: weiblich
  • Rasse: Ragdoll
  • Fellfarbe: seal point mitted (mit Blesse)
  • Augenfarbe: blau
  • Geboren am: 15.06.2022
  • HCM-Test: negativ
  • PKD-Test: negativ
  • FeLV-Test: negativ
  • FIV-Test: negativ 

 

Icy

Unsere Icy, ein Traum in Blue. Icy ist eine überaus freundliche, interessierte und sehr verschmuste Ragdoll. Ihre Leidenschaft: Schnurren. Unser Icybärchen ist stets an unserer Seite, überall da wo die Familie sich tummelt. Für sie war der Einzug in unsere Familie absolut kein Problem. Auf Anhieb fühlte sie sich willkommen und Zuhause. Danke liebe, Beate.

 

 

  • Zucht: RagiSternchens Rebella
  • Geschlecht: weiblich
  • Rasse: Ragdoll
  • Fellfarbe: blue point mitted
  • Augenfarbe: blau
  • Geboren am: 26.08.2018
  • HCM-Test: negativ
  • PKD-Test: negativ
  • FeLV-Test: negativ
  • FIV-Test: negativ

 

Fiona

Unsere bezaubernde Fiona wurde in Bayern geboren und stammt aus der Zucht Öttinger Engerl. Bei ihr war es sofort klar und es bedurfte keinerlei Überlegung sie aufzunehmen. Fiona bringt unsere „bekannten“ Abstammungslinien mit, denn der Papa ist Palatina Ragdoll Ives und die Mami Palatina Ragdoll Saphira. „Ives“ und „Saphira“ sind ehemalige Kitten von uns, deren Eltern (also sozusagen die Großeltern von Fiona) unser Prinz Adam, unsere Claire, unser Aurel und unsere Helen sind. Also wer uns bereits länger verfolgt, kennt unsere Senioren sicherlich noch. Die Großeltern durften 2022 und 2023 in den Ruhestand. Helen und Claire zieren nach wie vor unseren Banner. Wir freuen uns mit „unseren“ Abstammungslinien weiter züchten zu können, bei denen wundervolle Kitten zu erwarten sind. Vielen lieben Dank, Inge.

 

  • Zucht: Öttinger Engerl
  • Geschlecht: weiblich
  • Rasse: Ragdoll
  • Fellfarbe: seal point mitted
  • Augenfarbe: blau
  • Geboren am: 18.06.2022
  • HCM-Test: negativ
  • PKD-Test: negativ
  • FeLV-Test: negativ
  • FIV-Test: negativ